Meet the team

Please browse our Organization Chart for information on our current staff members and their roles. In the interests of
privacy, not all staff photographs are published.

  • Paul WilsonDirector General

  • SanjayaDeputy Director General

  • Connie ChanSenior Executive Assistant

  • Craig NgGeneral Counsel

  • Jane KamLegal Counsel

  • Louise TrompPeople & Productivity Director

  • Paddy MacQueenTalent Acquisition and Retention Manager

  • Stephanie DaviesPeople Operations Manager

  • Geoff HustonChief Scientist

  • Pablo HinojosaStrategic Engagement Director

  • Joyce ChenSenior Advisor – Strategic Engagement

  • Melody Bendindang

    Melody BendindangExternal Relations Program Manager

  • Duncan

    Duncan MacintoshCEO: APNIC Foundation

  • Sylvia

    Sylvia CadenaHead of Programs

  • Tony SmithCommunications Director

  • Richard BrownBusiness Director

  • Che-Hoo ChengInfrastructure & Development Director

  • George KuoSenior Advisor – Services

  • Anton StrydomProduct Development Director

  • Vivek NigamMember Services Manager

  • Tom DoSenior Internet Resource Analyst

  • Wita LaksonoSenior Internet Resource Analyst

  • Zen Chuan NgSenior Internet Resource Analyst

  • Pubudu JayasingheInternet Resource Analyst

  • George OdagiInternet Resource Analyst / Policy Support

  • Guangliang PanRegistration Services Manager

  • Elly TawhaiSenior Internet Resource Analyst (Member Relations)

  • Annaliza M. MulingbayanSenior Internet Resource Analyst (Member Relations)

  • Tuan NguyenSenior Internet Resource Analyst

  • Thomas HarrisonSenior Lead Software Engineer / Capability Manager

  • Gary KennedySenior Software Engineer

  • Rafael CintraLead Software Engineer / Delivery Manager

  • Khee Hong LokeLead Software Engineer

  • Jim VellaSenior Software Engineer

  • Alex AvekauSenior Software Engineer

  • Zen ChaiSoftware Engineer

  • Byron EllacottSenior Systems Architect

  • George MichaelsonProduct Manager – Registry

  • Sofia Silva BerenguerProduct Manager – Information Services

  • Andre Gelderblom Product Manager – Membership

  • Dale RobertsDigital Customer Experience Manager

  • Daniel TedmanSenior Full Stack Web Developer

  • Damber Prasad GautamFull Stack Web Developer

  • Mason Xiong Full Stack Web Developer

  • Chieh-fu Teng (Jeff) Senior Full Stack Web Developer

  • Lily Che

    Lily CheUX Designer

  • Raquel Gomez

    Raquel GomezUX Designer

  • David HolsgroveSenior DevOps Engineer

  • Bruno FloresDevOps Engineer

  • Siena PerryCommunications Manager

  • Bhadrika MaganSenior Communications Officer

  • Robbie MitchellSenior Digital Communications Officer

  • David DawsonSenior Digital Communications Officer

  • Blandine CousinEvents Project Manager

  • Molly CheamEvents Project Manager

  • Srinivas Chendi (Sunny)

    Srinivas Chendi (Sunny)Senior Advisor – Policy & Community Development

  • Irene ChanFinancial Controller

  • Janice LoFinance Manager

  • Rebecca ShiSenior Accounts Officer

  • Jyothi MadalaAccounts Officer

  • Yoshiko WilsonAccounts Officer

  • Helen BroadbridgeAccounts Officer

  • Indika PereraAccounts Officer

  • Aye ClarkBusiness Services Manager

  • Tian XiaBusiness Services Co-ordinator (Systems Support)

  • Marcela Gutierrez (Marci)

    Marcela TrewBusiness Services Co-ordinator

  • Alana PoundBusiness Services Co-ordinator

  • Cathlene CorcoranBusiness Services Co-ordinator

  • Brad HoskingBusiness Information Technology Manager

  • Luke WangLead System Administrator (Business I.T)

  • Stephen PenfoldSystems Admin (Internal Services)

  • Arth PauliteInfrastructure Services Manager

  • George SalisburyLead Systems Architect

  • Sheryl (Shane) Hermoso

    Sheryl (Shane) HermosoNetwork Operations Engineer / Senior Training Officer

  • Jianxun (Jansen) Zhou

    Jianxun (Jansen) ZhouSenior Systems Engineer (Applications)

  • Anthony VaccaroSystems Engineer

  • Tohid NaslpakSenior Network Engineer

  • Shaqayeq SalehSenior Network Engineer

  • Tashi PhuntshoTraining Delivery Manager

  • Peter BleeTraining Curriculum Manager

  • Lisa CornessSenior Development Co-ordinator

  • Warren FinchSenior Network Analyst / Technical Trainer

  • David (Dave) PhelanSenior Network Analyst / Technical Trainer

  • Muhammad Yasir ShamimNetwork Analyst / Technical Trainer

  • Jessica WeiSenior Technical Trainer

  • Anosh KhaneLearning Developer

  • Adli WahidSenior Internet Security Specialist

  • Jamie GillespieInternet Security Specialist